Back to Home

Contact

Contact Us

Matt Mayo
Athletic Director
480.963.1900, Ext. 2020
mmayo@setoncatholic.org

Brian Stephenson
Assistant Athletic Director
480.963.1900, Ext. 2123
bstephenson@setoncatholic.org

Kathleen Evans
Administrative Assistant, Athletics
480.963.1900, Ext. 2021
kevans@setoncatholic.org

Rob Perry
Athletic Trainer
480.963.1900, Ext. 2018
rperry@setoncatholic.org

 

For detailed information about the Seton Catholic Athletics program please contact the following:

FALL SPORTS:

Football – Gary Galante ggalante@setoncatholic.org
Volleyball – Patti Schoenhardt pschoenhardt@setoncatholic.org 
Cross Country – Bob Bitler bbitler@setoncatholic.org
Swim and Dive – Bryan Crane bcrane@setoncatholic.org
Golf - Boys – Mark Bakeman mbakeman@setoncatholic.org
Golf - Girls – Tom Anthony tanthony@setoncatholic.org
Spirit Line – Heather Craig hcraig@setoncatholic.org

WINTER SPORTS:
Basketball - Boys – Commander King cking@setoncatholic.org
Basketball - Girls – Karen Self kself@setoncatholic.org
Soccer - Boys – Saul Budd sbudd@setoncatholic.org
Soccer - Girls – Grant Wagner g4wagner@gmail.com
Wrestling – Ben Wick bqwick3@yahoo.com

SPRING SPORTS:
Baseball – Brian Stephenson bstephenson@setoncatholic.org
Softball – Jerry Mullin jmullin@setoncatholic.org
Tennis - Boys – Jerry Horowitz jhorowitz@setoncatholic.org
Tennis - Girls – Janonn Hasan jhasan@setoncatholic.org 
Track and Field – Rawle Crichlow rawlec@aol.com
Volleyball - Boys – Nick Price nprice@setoncatholic.org

Booster Club