Back to Home

Contact

Contact Us

Matt Mayo
Athletic Director
480.963.1900, Ext. 2020
mmayo@setoncatholic.org

Brian Stephenson
Assistant Athletic Director
480.963.1900, Ext. 2123
bstephenson@setoncatholic.org

Kathleen Evans
Administrative Assistant, Athletics
480.963.1900, Ext. 2021
kevans@setoncatholic.org

Rob Perry
Athletic Trainer
480.963.1900, Ext. 2018
rperry@setoncatholic.org

 

For detailed information about the Seton Catholic Athletics program please contact the following:

FALL SPORTS:

Football – Gary Galante ggalante@setoncatholic.org
Girls Volleyball – Patti Schoenhardt pschoenhardt@setoncatholic.org 
Cross Country – Kerry Camberg kcamberg@hotmail.com & Kent Nowak knowaknt@gmail.com
Swim & Dive – Andrew Rangel arangel@setoncatholic.org & Denise Underwood dunderwood@setoncatholic.org
Boys Golf – Mark Bakeman mbakeman@setoncatholic.org
Girls Golf – Tom Anthony tanthony@setoncatholic.org
Spiritline – Heather Craig hcraig@setoncatholic.org

WINTER SPORTS:
Boys Basketball – Commander King cking@setoncatholic.org
Girls Basketball – Karen Self kself@setoncatholic.org
Boys Soccer – Saul Budd sbudd@setoncatholic.org
Girls Soccer – Grant Wagner gwagner@setoncatholic.org
Wrestling – Ben Wick bwick@setoncatholic.org

SPRING SPORTS:
Baseball – Brian Stephenson bstephenson@setoncatholic.org
Softball – Jerry Mullin jmullin@setoncatholic.org
Boys Tennis – Jerry Horowitz jhorowitz@setoncatholic.org
Girls Tennis – Janonn Hasan jhasan@setoncatholic.org 
Track & Field – Rawle Crichlow rcrichlow@setoncatholic.org
Boys Volleyball – Nick Price nprice@setoncatholic.org

Booster Club